Stolen Youth - Dark Century CD


Release Information

Band Stolen Youth
Title Dark Century
Released 25/03/2011
Catalogue Number CLARITYCD01
Format CD
First Pressing Number

1000 (Matte Finish Covers)

Second Pressing Number

1000 (Gloss Finish Covers)

Status Still Available
Other Information Recorded by James Balderston in 2010. Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side, NY. Artwork by Glenn Smith. Layout and design by Patrick Galvin. Line up on the recording is Sean - Vocals, Jesse - Guitar, Tom - Guitar, Footy - Bass, Dave - Drums. Digipak, double gatefold matte finish artwork, with custom booklet.
  1. Whispers Of The Past
  2. Fear Amongst The Masses
  3. Desensitised
  4. Poverty Of Love
  5. Blood Bank
  6. Humans
  7. Dark Century
  8. Antidote
  9. Worlds Apart
  10. Just A Reminder
  11. Cannibal Revolution
  12. Swim To the Sun

Pressing Information


  • First Pressing of 1000
  • Double gatefold digipak cover with matte finish
  • Custom booklet with extra fold out pages. Matte finish
  • Second Pressing of 1000. Available in Europe and for promotional use.
  • Double gatefold digipak cover with gloss finish
  • Custom booklet with extra fold out pages. Gloss finish

img20190308-17531346.jpg img20190308-17535228.jpg



Buy CD

Buy Digital