The Weight - Prisoners Of The Flock CD


Release Information

Band The Weight
Title Prisoners Of The Flock
Released 09/11/2012
Catalogue Number CLARITYCD04
Format CD
Pressing Number 500
Status Still Available
Other Information Recorded by James Balderston in 2012. Artwork by Nick Yap. Layout and design by Tyrone Ormsby. Line up on the recording is Ben - Vocals, Fazz - Guitar, Nick - Guitar, Moose - Bass, James - Drums. Digipak, gatefold with a 16 page fold out poster booklet.
  1. Born From The Spear
  2. Fundamentalist
  3. Introduction
  4. Impervious To Influence
  5. Repeat Offender
  6. Colour Blind Realist
  7. A Mortal Thought
  8. Blunt Force Head Trauma
  9. Talking In Technicolour
  10. Prisoners Of The Flock
  11. Predicatory Process
  12. Hunter/Gatherer

Pressing Information


  • First Pressing of 500
  • Gatefold digipak cover with matte finish
  • 16 page fold out poster booklet with matte finish

img20190308-18160692.jpg img20190308-18165370.jpg



Buy CD

Buy Digital