TROPICAL FUCK STORM - Braindrops LP (Neon Violet Store Edition)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Neon Violet Vinyl Store Edition + 11x17” Poster.

Braindrops, the follow up to 2018's epic odyssey, A Laughing Death In Meatspace, will be released on Flightless Records on 23rd August 2019.

1. Paradise
2. The Planet of Straw Men
3. Who's My Eugene
4. The Happiest Guy Around
5. Maria 62
6. Braindrops
7. Aspirin
8. Desert Sands of Venus
9. Maria 63